THE PATHFINDER CHURCH OF ENGLAND PRIMARY SCHOOL

GOVERNING BODY: 2018-19

PARENT GOVERNORS Adiila Takun

Adam Janocka

FOUNDATION GOVERNORS David Lee

Beth Cope

Judith Ostler

Mark Gatland

Gareth Chamberlain (waiting ratification on 4th July 19)

Andrew Latchem

Vacancy

STAFF GOVERNORS Alex O'Hare

AUTHORITY GOVERNOR Penny Conway

HEAD TEACHER Stephanie Redgate

CHAIR OF GOVERNORS David Lee

VICE CHAIR TBC

CLERK Kitt Smith

FINANCE & ESTATES COMMITTEE CURRICULUM & STAFFING COMMITTEE

Adam Janocka - Chair Judith Ostler - Chair

Mark Gatland Adiila Takun

Stephanie Redgate, HT Stephanie Redgate, HT

Gareth Chamberlain David Lee

David Lee Penny Conway

Andrew Latchem Alex O'Hare

Beth Cope

Headteacher Performance Committee

David Lee

Andrew Latchem

Judith Ostler

Pay Review Committee

David Lee

Andrew Latchem

Judith Ostler

Staff Appointments/Dismissal Committee

Chair of Curriculum and Staffing Committee

Two others governors to be assigned when committee is required

Student Dismissal Committee

To be formed by 3 governors who have no knowledge of the incident or people involved as and when required.

Appeals Committee

Members of the appeals committee to be assigned when required - members will not have been involved in the original decision to which the appeal relates.

GOVERNOR RESPONSIBILITIES

SEND Mark Gatland

CHILD PROTECTION / SAFEGUARDING Adam Janocka

PUPIL PREMIUM Adiila Takun

HEALTH AND SAFETY Andrew Latchem

EARLY YEARS Judith Ostler

SPORTS PREMIUM Gareth Chamberlain